Meet the team

Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra Gonzalez

CEO

sgonzalez@epdiabetes.org

Miriam Leyva

Miriam Leyva

COO

mleyva@epdiabetes.org

Mary Esther Martinez

Mary Esther Martinez

BS, CHES - Health Educator

emartinez@epdiabetes.org

Yesenia Montelongo

Yesenia Montelongo

Insurance Billing Specialist

ymontelongo@epdiabetes.org

itzel balboa

itzel balboa

Accountant

accounting@epdiabetes.org

Araceli Treviño

Araceli Treviño

RDN, LD - Lead Registered Dietitian

atrevino@epdiabetes.org

Alexis Medina

Alexis Medina

Nutritionist

amedina@epdiabetes.org

Maria Orozco

Maria Orozco

Diabetes Youth Camp Director

morozco@epdiabetes.org

Daniela Sandoval

Daniela Sandoval

Marketing Coordinator

dsandoval@epdiabetes.org