Efren “Buff” De La Rosa, DPM FACFAS

EPDA Past President

The Foot Institute

114 W. Castellano

El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 532-3721

buffdlr1@gmail.com

Cynthia Fierro

State Farm

EPDA President

10755 N LoopDr. Suite L

El Paso, TX  79927

(915) 790-2592

Cindyfierro@statefarm.com

Roddex G. Barlow

Memorial Campus &
Providence Children’s Hospital

EPDA Vice President

2001 N. Oregon

El Paso, TX  79902

(915) 577-6625

Roddex.barlow@tenethealth.com

Chris Tompkins

GECU

Treasurer

1245 Airway Blvd.

El Paso, TX 79925

915-744-8210

Chris.tompkins@mygecu.org

Irma Zambrano

ADP

Secretary

1851 N. Resler Dr.

El Paso, TX 79912

915-309-4180

Irma.zambrano@adp.com

Claudia Boyd

NAPA Auto Parts

Vice President

12182 Coral Gate

El Paso Texas 79938

915-549-0224

claudia@napa-bpg.com

Chris Arriola

8 Hour Sleep Center

7430 N Mesa Street

El Paso, TX 79912

915-747-5640

carriola@8hoursleepclinics.com

Amanda Pierce-Anaya

 SWU Nursing Director

 3105 Crown Rock

 El Paso, TX  79938

 915-588-6144

 Mandas2000@yahoo.com

Ng Austin-Eleje

Nickes Medical Supply

2820 N. Stanton St.

El Paso, TX  79902

915-633-3724

azumdi@yahoo.com

Karla Olivas

Media Solutions

El Paso, TX  79922

(915) 922-8718

Karlaolivas@me.com

Lorena Alvarado

Vantage Bank

175 E. Arizona

El Paso, TX 79902

915-594-3400

lalvarado@inbweb.com

Carlo Quintana

Lariat Builder Group Corp.

3500 Confederate Rd.

El Paso Tx 79936

915-599-9898

Cynthia Ann Acosta

Alorica

El Paso, TX

915-401-6836

riolistic@att.net

Dr. Roberto Prieto

Texas Tech Health

El Paso, Tx

Roberto.prieto@ttuhsc.edu

Lourdes Tapia

El Paso Electric Co.

P.O. Box 982

El Paso Texas 79960

915-543-2283

Lourdes.tapia@epelectric.com

JR Rivas

Advant-Edge Pharmacy Inc.

1576 Lomaland Dr.

El Paso Texas 79935

915-595-0409

jr@advant-edge.biz

Daniel Campbell

Retired Military

El Paso, TX

danielr128@yahoo.com