Board of directors

Roddex G. Barlow

EPDA President

Memorial Campus & Providence Children’s Hospital

2001 N. Oregon
El Paso, TX  79902

(915) 577-6625
roddex.barlow@tenethealth.com

Efren “Buff” De La Rosa, DPM FACFAS

EPDA Past President

The Foot Institute

114 W. Castellano
El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 532-3721
buffdlr1@gmail.com

Claudia Boyd

Vice President

Midas

12182 Coral Gate
El Paso Texas 79938

915-549-0224

Chris Tompkins

Treasurer

GECU

1245 Airway Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79925

915-744-8210
chris.tompkins@mygecu.org

Irma Zambrano

Secretary

ADP

1851 N. Resler Dr.
El Paso, TX 79912

915-309-4180
irma.zambrano@adp.com

Chris Arriola

Southwest University

7430 N Mesa Street
El Paso, TX 79912

915-747-5640
carriola@8hoursleepclinics.com

Ng Agustin-Eleje

Nickes Medical Supply

2820 N. Stanton St.
El Paso, TX  79902

915-633-3724
azumdi@yahoo.com

Lourdes Tapia

El Paso Electric Co.

P.O. Box 982
El Paso Texas 79960

915-543-2283
lourdes.tapia@epelectric.com

Carlo Quintana

Lariat Builder Group Corp.

3500 Confederate Rd.
El Paso Tx 79936

915-599-9898
carlo@lariatbuildersgroup.com

JR Rivas

Advant-Edge Pharmacy Inc.

1576 Lomaland Dr.
El Paso Texas 79935

915-595-0409
jr@advant-edge.biz

Daniel Campbell

Retired Military

El Paso, TX

danielr128@yahoo.com

Lorena Alvarado

Vantage Bank

175 E. Arizona
El Paso, TX 79902

915-594-3400
lalvarado@inbweb.com