Board of directors

Efren “Buff” De La Rosa, DPM FACFAS

Honorary Board Member

The Foot Institute

114 W. Castellano
El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 532-3721
buffdlr1@gmail.com

Dr. Claudia Martinez Boyd

Board President

MIDAS

12182 Coral Gate
El Paso, TX 79938

(915) 549-0224
cyboyd@unm.edu

Roddex G. Barlow

Past EPDA President

Memorial Campus & Providence Children’s Hospital

2001 N. Oregon
El Paso, TX  79902

(915) 577-6625
roddex.barlow@tenethealth.com

Chris Tompkins

Treasurer

GECU

1245 Airway Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79925

915-744-8210
chris.tompkins@mygecu.org

Irma Zambrano

Secretary

ADP

1851 N. Resler Dr.
El Paso, TX 79912

irma.zambrano@adp.com

Carlo Quintana

Vice President

Lariat Builder Group Corp.

3500 Confederate Rd.
El Paso Tx 79936

915-599-9898
carlo@lariatbuildersgroup.com

Johnny Orozco

Home Theater Security Experts

11570 Pellicano Dr.
El Paso, TX 79936

915-594-0667
johnny.orozco@yahoo.com

Erica Aguayo

FULLBEAUTY

500 S Mesa Hill Dr.
El Paso, TX 79936

915-225-4310
eaguayo@fbbrands.com

Ng Agustin-Eleje

Nickes Medical Supply

2820 N. Stanton St.
El Paso, TX  79902

azumdi@yahoo.com

Lourdes Tapia

El Paso Electric Co.

El Paso Texas 79960

915-543-2283
lourdes.tapia@epelectric.com

Lorena Alvarado

GECU

1245 Airways Blvd
El Paso, TX 79902

915-744-8210
lorena.alvarado@gecu.com

Froy Villanueva

Walgreens

2112 Trawood Suite B-4
El Paso, TX 79912

915-595-2788
froylan.villanueva@walgreens.com

Christina Valesco

Group 1 Automotive

11301 Gateway Blvd W
El Paso, TX 79936

celasco1009@gmail.com

Daniel Campbell

Retired Military

El Paso, TX

danielr128@yahoo.com